2018 - 2019 Board of Directors

2018 - 2019 Board of Directors


William F. Schlitt

Offutt, Barton, Schlitt LLC

Vice President

Shaun Fedder

Client 1st Advisory Group


James Beindorf

Offutt, Barton, Schlitt LLC


Justin K. Larson

Gould Cooksey Fennell P.A.

Immediate Past President

Nicholas L. Bruce

Collins, Brown, Barkett, Garavaglia & Lawn

Board Members

Anthony P. Guettler

Gould, Cooksey, Fennell P.A.
Past President 2013-2014

Brooke M. Benzio

Rossway, Swan, Tierney, Barry, Lacey & Oliver, PL

Dee Giannotti

Cypress Trust Company
Past President 2015-2016 and 2016-2017

Beckett Horner

Block & Scarpa

Christy Northfield

Morgan Stanley Wealth Management

Jeffrey R. Pickering

Indian River Community Foundation

Dillon L. Roberts

Gould, Cooksey, Fennell P.A.


Director Emeritus and Lifetime Council Member

Richard H. Johnson

Planned Giving Sustaining Charities

Membership Coordinator

Blanche E. Necessary

Email: Blanche