2020 - 2021 Board of Directors


Jim Beindorf

Morgan Stanley

Vice President

Beckett Horner

Block & Scarpa


Justin Larson

Gould Cooksey Fennell P.A.


Dillon Roberts

Gould Cooksey Fennell P.A.

Immediate Past President

Will Schlitt

Offutt Barton Schlitt LLC

Board Members

Nick Bruce

Collins Brown Barkett Chartered
Past President 2017-2018

Dee Giannotti

Cypress Trust Company
Past President 2015-2016, 2016-2017

Tyler Puttick

Rossway, Swan, Tierney, Barry, Lacey & Oliver

Gloria Nicely

PNC Wealth Management

Christy Northfield

Morgan Stanley

Jeff Pickering

Indian River Community Foundation

Tim Vecchione

Tocqueville Asset Management

Stephanie LeBlanc

Lawn & LeBlanc

Eva Lauer

Lauer Law, P.A.

Samantha Kelly

Gould Cooksey Fennell P.A.


Director Emeritus and Lifetime Council Member

Richard H. Johnson

Planned Giving Sustaining Charities

Membership Coordinator

Blanche E. Necessary

Email: Blanche