2022 - 2023 Board of Directors


Beckett C. Horner

Block & Scarpa

Vice President

Justin K. Larson

Gould Cooksey Fennell P.A.


Dillon Roberts

Gould Cooksey Fennell P.A.


Eva Lauer

Lauer Law, P.A.

Immediate Past President

Jim Beindorf

Morgan Stanley

Board Members

Jim Beindorf

Morgan Stanley
Past President 2019-2020, 2020-2021

Nick Bruce

UBS Financial Services Inc.
Past President 2017-2018

Jeff Pickering

Indian River Community Foundation

Dee Giannotti

Cypress Bank & Trust
Past President 2015-2016, 2016-2017

Stephanie LeBlanc

Lawn & LeBlanc

Gloria Nicely

PNC Wealth Management

Will Schlitt

Offutt Barton Schlitt LLC
Past President 2018-2019

Tyler Puttick

Dean Mead

Melissa Weaver

Northern Trust

Taylor Kennedy

Collins Brown Barkett

Richard H. Johnson

Director Emeritus and Lifetime Council Member

Planned Giving Sustaining Charities

Membership Coordinator

Blanche E. Necessary

Email: Blanche